top of page
New Piskel (4).gif
New Piskel (18).gif
New Piskel (18).gif

Freeway Jesus is a hit one-man, five-member band. The members are:

Sauceless K'bob on synthesizer

Timeless Manny on synthesizer

Pat House on drums and harmonica

Sally Sumac on lead vocals

DJ Earthworm on guitar and horns

After releasing hit single Space Lions, they went on to record their first album in Austin, Texas: Science Music. They are working on their second album right now called Walking to HR.

bottom of page